Organizations

2019-2020 ORGANIZATION PRESIDENTS

ADULT SCHOOLS ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS’ COUNSELING SERV. ASSOCIATION (APACS)
Imelda Macias, President (imacias@lausd.net)
Friedman Occupational Center (213) 765-2400
Central Office Sponsor: Joseph Stark
SENIOR HIGH SCHOOLS PRINCIPALS’ ORGANIZATION (SHSPO)
Mylene Keipp,President (mylene.keipp@lausd.net)

Central Office Sponsor:  Patricia Heideman
ADULT SCHOOLS ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS’OPERATIONS ASSOCIATION (ASAPO)
Dennis Becker, President (dsb2186@lausd.net)
Los Angeles Technology Center (323) 373-2300

Central Office Sponsor:  Joseph Stark

SENIOR HIGH SCHOOLS ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS’ORGANIZATION (SHAPO)
Mario Hernandez, President (mah3178@lausd.net)
Sun Valley Magnet (818) 255-5100)

Central Office Sponsor:  Patricia Heideman
ADULT SCHOOLS PRINCIPALS’ ASSOCIATION (ASPO)
Bernadine Gonzales, President (bsg6314@lausd.net)
Slawson Occupational Center (323) 729-6400
Andrea Rodriguez (323) 224-5970 (arodri02@lausd.net)

Central Office Sponsor:  Joseph Stark
ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS’ SECONDARY COUNSELING ORGANIZATION (APSCO)
Leslie McGee, President (lmcgee1@lausd.net)
Byrd Middle School (818) 394-4300Fax (818) 768-1837
Central Office Sponsor:  Jesus Angulo
ELEMENTARY PRINCIPALS’ORGANIZATION (EPO
Brian Grass, President (hthomp@lausd.net)
Yorkdale Elementary School (323) 255-0587
Fax (323) 255-1348

Central Office Sponsor:  Carlen Powell
SENIOR HIGH SCHOOLS OPTIONS PRINCIPALS’ ORGANIZATION (SHSOPO)
Allan Maciel, President (allan.maciel@lausd.net)
San Antonio Cont. HS (323) 826-2420
Central Office Sponsor:  Patricia Heideman
ELEMENTARY ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS’ ORGANIZATION (EAPO)
Jerrilyn Miles, President (jmiles3@lausd.net)

Central Office Sponsor: Carlen Powell
MIDDLE SCHOOLS PRINCIPALS’ ORGANIZATION (MSPO)
Gilberto Samuel, President (gilberto.samuel@lausd.net)
Cochran MS (323) 730-4300
Fax (323) 733-9106

Central Office Sponsor:  Eduardo Solorzano

ORGANIZATION OF EARLY EDUCATION CENTER ADMINISTRATORS (OEECA)
Wendy Peel, President (wpeel@lausd.net)
Trinity Street Early Ed. Center (323) 232-4017

Central Office Sponsor: Dean Tagawa

MIDDLE SCHOOLS ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS’ ORGANIZATION (MSAPO)
Martin Tate, President (mxt6343@lausd.net)
Madison MS (818) 255-5200
Fax (818) 765-4692

Central Office Sponsor:  Eduardo Solorzano

SPECIAL EDUCATION PRINCIPALS’ ORGANIZATION (SEPO)
Melissa Winters,
President (mrw4766@lausd.net)
Widney High School (323) 731-8633
Fax (323) 731-8633
Central Office Sponsor:
ORGANIZATION OF MANAGEMENT ADMINISTRATORS (OMA)
Donna Horowitz, President (donna.horowitz@lausd.net)
Student Health & Human Services (213) 202-7580
Central Office Sponsor:  Alison Yoshimoto-Towery
PILOT SCHOOLS ORGANIZATION (PSO)
William Lupejkis, President (wlupejki@lausd.net)
Rivera LC Green Design  (323) 846-2000
Central Office Sponsor:  George Bartleson

2019-2020 ADMINISTRATIVE INTEREST GROUPS

AAPA Alliance of Asian Pacific Administrators

Lillian “Jumie” Sugahara – (323) 223-2277 ljs1713@lausd.net

ACSA Association of California School Administrators

Leonard Choi – leonard.choi@lausd.net

AMAE Association of Mexican American Educators

Antonio Camacho –  Exec. Dir. (310) 251-6306 – acamacho1950@sbcglobal.net

CAROCP California Association of Regional Occupational Centers and Programs
CCAE California Council for Adult Education

David Coleman – dmc55211@lausd.net – CCAE L.A. Metropolitan Center

CMAA Council of Mexican American Administrators

Pablo Osorio (310)547-3323 – peo3279@lausd.net

COBA Council of Black Administrators

Kandice McLurkin – (213) 241-3340 – kandice.mclurkin@lausd.net

Download this as a pdf