Organizations

2017-2018 ORGANIZATION PRESIDENTS

ADULT SCHOOLS ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS’ COUNSELING SERV. ASSOCIATION (APACS)
Melissa McCarthy, President (mas6529@lausd.net)
North Valley Occupational Center (818) 759-5844

Staff Assigned: Joseph Stark

SENIOR HIGH SCHOOLS PRINCIPALS’ ORGANIZATION (SHSPO)
Ed Trimis, President (etrimis@lausd.net)Legacy SH – VAPA (323) 357-7531

Staff Assigned: 

ADULT SCHOOLS ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS’OPERATIONS ASSOCIATION (ASAPO)
Dennis Becker, President (dsb2186@lausd.net)
ELA Skills Center (323) 224-5970

Staff Assigned:  Joseph Stark

SENIOR HIGH SCHOOLS ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS’ORGANIZATION (SHAPO)
Juanita White-Holloman, President (jdw9998@lausd.net)
Bravo Medical Magnet (323) 227-4400

Staff Assigned: 

ADULT SCHOOLS PRINCIPALS’ ASSOCIATION (ASPO)
Clif de Cordoba, President (cdecordo@lausd.net)
Evans CAS (213) 626-7151
Fax (213) 626-4487

Staff Assigned:  Joseph Stark

ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS’ SECONDARY COUNSELING ORGANIZATION (APSCO)
Danny Kindle, President (dlk4931@lausd.net)
Sun Valley Engineering & Tech. (818) 255-5100
Fax (818) 503-9846

Staff Assigned:  Jesus Angulo

ELEMENTARY PRINCIPALS’ORGANIZATION (EPO
Enrique Soberanes, President (esoberan@lausd.net)
Middleton Street School (323) 582-6387Fax (323) 587-7006

Staff Assigned:  Katie McGrath

SENIOR HIGH SCHOOLS OPTIONS PRINCIPALS’ ORGANIZATION (SHSOPO)
Rob Eiseman, President (reiseman@lausd.net)
Lewis Cont. HS (818) 394-3980
Fax (818) 504-0256

Staff Assigned:

ELEMENTARY ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS’ ORGANIZATION (EAPO)
Sylvester Harris, President (sylvester.harris@lausd.net)

Staff Assigned: Katie McGrath

MIDDLE SCHOOLS PRINCIPALS’ ORGANIZATION (MSPO)
L. Gail Garrett, President (lgarret@lausd.net)
Bethune MS (323) 541-1800
Fax (323) 759-1271

Staff Assigned:

ORGANIZATION OF EARLY EDUCATION CENTER ADMINISTRATORS (OEECA)
Ayanna Davis, President (ayanna.davis@lausd.net)
Bradley Early Education Center (323) 357-7790

Staff Assigned: Dean Tagawa

MIDDLE SCHOOLS ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS’ ORGANIZATION (MSAPO)
Martin Segura, President (martin.segura@lausd.net)
Reed MS (818) 487-7600
Fax (818) 766-9069

Staff Assigned: 

SPECIAL EDUCATION PRINCIPALS’ ORGANIZATION (SEPO)
Melissa Winters,
President (mrw4766@lausd.net)
Lanterman Special Ed Center (213) 749-8310
Fax (213) 746-7637

Staff Assigned: Beth Kauffman

ORGANIZATION OF MANAGEMENT ADMINISTRATORS (OMA)
Marguerite Williams, President (marguerite.williams@lausd.net)
Linked Learning (213) 241-0151

Staff Assigned: Daryl Narimatsu

PILOT SCHOOLS ORGANIZATION (PSO)
Cynthia Gonzalez, President (cxg0844@lausd.net)
Rivera Learning Center (323) 846-2118

Staff Assigned: 

2017-2018 ADMINISTRATIVE INTEREST GROUPS

AAPA Alliance of Asian Pacific Administrators

Robert Oye  – robert.oye@lausd.net

ACSA Association of California School Administrators

Jack Bagwell – (818) 321-8764 – jack.bagwell@gmail.com

AEIOU Association of Educators of Italian Origin United

Doug Pozzo – (310) 837-9612 – dougpozzo@gmail.com

AJE Association of Jewish Educators     

Maralyn Soifer (818) 903-6640 – paulmara1@yahoo.com

VJ Hirsch (310) 625-9861 – vxh16221@lausd.net

AMAE Association of Mexican American Educators

Antonio Camacho –  Exec. Dir. (310) 251-6306 – acamacho1950@sbcglobal.net

CAROCP California Association of Regional Occupational Centers and Programs
CCAE California Council for Adult Education

Sonya Ramirez –  (310) 547-5551 – sramir1@lausd.net

CMAA Council of Mexican American Administrators

Rafael Escobar – (323) 262-6382 – rafael.escobar@lausd.net

COBA Council of Black Administrators

Simone Charles – (323) 565-4600 – simone.charles@lausd.net

WEL Women in Educational Leadership

Kelly Franklin – (310) 417.9197 – kelorah.m.franklin@gmail.com

Download this as a pdf