Organizations

2018-2019 ORGANIZATION PRESIDENTS

ADULT SCHOOLS ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS’ COUNSELING SERV. ASSOCIATION (APACS)
Imelda Macias, President (imacias@lausd.net)
Friedman Occupational Center (213) 765-2400

Staff Assigned: Joseph Stark

SENIOR HIGH SCHOOLS PRINCIPALS’ ORGANIZATION (SHSPO)
Ed Trimis, Co-President (etrimis@lausd.net)
Mylene Keipp, Co-President (mylene.keipp@lausd.net)

Staff Assigned:  Patricia Heideman

ADULT SCHOOLS ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS’OPERATIONS ASSOCIATION (ASAPO)
Dennis Becker, President (dsb2186@lausd.net)
Los Angeles Technology Center (323) 373-2300

Staff Assigned:  Joseph Stark

SENIOR HIGH SCHOOLS ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS’ORGANIZATION (SHAPO)
Mario Hernandez, President (mah3178@lausd.net)
Sun Valley Eng. & Techn. (818) 255-5100)

Staff Assigned:  Patricia Heideman 

ADULT SCHOOLS PRINCIPALS’ ASSOCIATION (ASPO)
Clif de Cordoba, President (cdecordo@lausd.net)
Evans CAS (213) 626-7151
Fax (213) 626-4487

Staff Assigned:  Joseph Stark

ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS’ SECONDARY COUNSELING ORGANIZATION (APSCO)
Karen Fattal, President (kfattal@lausd.net)
Romer Middle School (818) 505-2200

Staff Assigned:  Jesus Angulo

ELEMENTARY PRINCIPALS’ORGANIZATION (EPO
Haywood Thompson, President (hthomp@lausd.net)
Fifty-Fourth Street School (323) 294-5275
Fax (323) 298-0820

Staff Assigned:  Carlen Powell

SENIOR HIGH SCHOOLS OPTIONS PRINCIPALS’ ORGANIZATION (SHSOPO)
Victorio Gutierrez, President (vutie1@lausd.net)
Rodia Cont. HS (323) 569-7140

Staff Assigned:  Patricia Heideman

ELEMENTARY ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS’ ORGANIZATION (EAPO)
Sylvester Harris, President (sylvester.harris@lausd.net)

Staff Assigned: Katie McGrath

MIDDLE SCHOOLS PRINCIPALS’ ORGANIZATION (MSPO)
L. Gail Garrett, President (lgarret@lausd.net)
Bethune MS (323) 541-1800
Fax (323) 759-1271

Staff Assigned:  Eduardo Solorzano

ORGANIZATION OF EARLY EDUCATION CENTER ADMINISTRATORS (OEECA)
Ayanna Davis, President (ayanna.davis@lausd.net)
Wanda Mikes Early Ed. Center (323) 758-1136

Staff Assigned: Dean Tagawa

MIDDLE SCHOOLS ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS’ ORGANIZATION (MSAPO)
Martin Segura, President (martin.segura@lausd.net)
Reed MS (818) 487-7600
Fax (818) 766-9069

Staff Assigned:  Eduardo Solorzano

SPECIAL EDUCATION PRINCIPALS’ ORGANIZATION (SEPO)
Melissa Winters,
President (mrw4766@lausd.net)
Lanterman Special Ed Center (213) 749-8310
Fax (213) 746-7637

Staff Assigned: Beth Kauffman

ORGANIZATION OF MANAGEMENT ADMINISTRATORS (OMA)
Jack Foote, President (djf2378@lausd.nett)
Local District Northwest (818) 654-3619

Staff Assigned:  Darneika Watson

PILOT SCHOOLS ORGANIZATION (PSO)
Paul Hirsch, President (paul.hirsch@lausd.net)
Bernstein HS (STEM)  (323) 817-6461

Staff Assigned:  George Bartleson

2018-2019 ADMINISTRATIVE INTEREST GROUPS

AAPA Alliance of Asian Pacific Administrators

Robert Oye  – robert.oye@lausd.net

ACSA Association of California School Administrators

Jack Bagwell – (818) 321-8764 – jack.bagwell@gmail.com

AMAE Association of Mexican American Educators

Antonio Camacho –  Exec. Dir. (310) 251-6306 – acamacho1950@sbcglobal.net

CAROCP California Association of Regional Occupational Centers and Programs
CCAE California Council for Adult Education

Sonya Ramirez –  (310) 547-5551 – sramir1@lausd.net

CMAA Council of Mexican American Administrators

Dr. Rafael Escobar – (323) 262-6382 – rafael.escobar@lausd.net

COBA Council of Black Administrators

Kandice McLurkin – (213) 241-3340 – kandice.mclurkin@lausd.net

WEL Women in Educational Leadership

Kelly Franklin – (310) 417.9197 – kelorah.m.franklin@gmail.com

Download this as a pdf