Organizations

ASSOCIATED ADMINISTRATORS OF LOS ANGELES
2016-2017 ORGANIZATION PRESIDENTS

ADULT SCHOOLS ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS’ COUNSELING SERV. ASSOCIATION (APACS)
Vladimir Tigno, President (vtigno@lausd.net)
Friedman Occupational Center (213) 765-2400
Fax

Staff Assigned: 

SENIOR HIGH SCHOOLS PRINCIPALS’ ORGANIZATION (SHSPO)
Erick Mata, President (erick.mata@lausd.net)
Orthopaedic High School (213) 765-2088
Fax (213) 742-9694

Staff Assigned: 

ADULT SCHOOLS ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS’OPERATIONS ASSOCIATION (ASAPO)
Dominic Shambra, President (dominic.shambra@lausd.net)
ELA Skills Center (323) 224-5970
Fax

Staff Assigned:

SENIOR HIGH SCHOOLS ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS’ORGANIZATION (SHAPO)
Juanita White-Holloman, President (jdw9998@lausd.net)
Bravo Medical Magnet (323) 227-4400
Fax (323) 342-9139

Staff Assigned: 

ADULT SCHOOLS PRINCIPALS’ ASSOCIATION (ASPO)
Clif de Cordoba, President (cdecordo@lausd.net)
Evans CAS (213) 626-7151
Fax (213) 626-4487

Staff Assigned: 

ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS’ SECONDARY COUNSELING ORGANIZATION (APSCO)
Karen Fattal, President (kfattal@lausd.net)
Romer Middle School (818) 505-2200
Fax (818) 761-9343

Staff Assigned:

ELEMENTARY PRINCIPALS’ORGANIZATION (EPO

Ana Escobedo, President (aescob4@lausd.net)
Plasencia Elementary School (213) 250-7450

Fax (213) 482-1815

Staff Assigned: 

SENIOR HIGH SCHOOLS OPTIONS PRINCIPALS’ ORGANIZATION (SHSOPO)
(Pending)

Staff Assigned:

ELEMENTARY ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS’ ORGANIZATION (EAPO)
Sylvester Harris, President (sylvester.harris@lausd.net)
Esperanza ES (213) 484-0326
Fax (213) 484-1137

Staff Assigned: Earl Perkins/Chris Ortiz

MIDDLE SCHOOLS PRINCIPALS’ ORGANIZATION (MSPO)
Sandra Cruz, President (scruz@lausd.net)
Henry Middle School (818) 832-3870
Fax (810) 368-7333

Staff Assigned:

ORGANIZATION OF EARLY EDUCATION CENTER ADMINISTRATORS (OEECA)
Obioma Uche, President (oiu9972@lausd.net)
Roberti Early Education Center (323) 234-1428
Fax (323) 234-2528

Staff Assigned:

MIDDLE SCHOOLS ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS’ ORGANIZATION (MSAPO)
Martha Valencia, President (mlv3216@lausd.net)
Gage MS (323) 826-1500
Fax (323) 589-6925

Staff Assigned: 

SPECIAL EDUCATION PRINCIPALS’ ORGANIZATION (SEPO)
Casey Johnson,
President (cmc0506@lausd.net)
McBride Special Ed Center (310) 391-0568
Fax (310) 391-4109

Staff Assigned: 

ORGANIZATION OF MANAGEMENT ADMINISTRATORS (OMA)
Conrado Ulpindo, President (conrado.uplindo@lausd.net)
Nutrition Educ. Obesity Prevention (818) 609-2570
Fax

Staff Assigned:  

PILOT SCHOOLS ORGANIZATION (PSO)
Tadeo Climaco, President (tclimaco@lausd.net),
Contreras Learning Center (213) 240-3800

Staff Assigned: 

ASSOCIATED ADMINISTRATORS OF LOS ANGELES

2016-2017 ADMINISTRATIVE INTEREST GROUPS

AAPA – Alliance of Asian Pacific Administrators
Daniel Kim – (310) 914-2100 – daniel.kim@lausd.net

ACSA – Association of California School Administrators
Barbara Friedrich – (818) 341-9032 – prinbnf@gmail.com

AEIOU – Association of Educators of Italian Origin United
Doug Pozzo – (310) 837-9612 –dougpozzo@gmail.com

AJE – Association of Jewish Educators
Maralyn Soifer (818) 903-6640- paulmara1@yahoo.com
VJ Hirsch (310) 625-9861 – vxh16221@lausd.net

AMAE – Association of Mexican American Educators
Antonio Camacho, Exec. Dir. (310) 251-6306 – acamacho1950@sbcglobal.net

CAROCP – California Association of Regional Occupational Centers and Programs

CCAE – California Council for Adult Education
Sonya Ramirez  (310) 547-5551 –  sramir@lausd.net

CMAA – Council of Mexican American Administrators
Luis Montoya – (323) 568-5500 – lmontoya@lausd.net

COBA – Council of Black Administrators
Simone Charles – (323) 565-4600 –  simone.charles@lausd.net

WEL – Women in Educational Leadership
Kelly Franklin – (310) 417-9197 – kelorahfranklin@gmail.com

Download this as a pdf